You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD CLASS TECH - My New Samsung NOTE 4 GSM World Phone

in #technology7 years ago

I don't like Phablets that much. Probably since for a user like me I don't get a good feel in the hand and it doesn't feel right ergonomically. That just might be because I don't have the biggest of hands haha

A Note 4 is a great pickup. I don't know why people spend hundreds or nowadays thousands of dollars just to get the latest technology despite the fact they can still pick up and use old phones which run impeccably well and have great specifications.

One of my favourite thing about this phone and all previous phones, in general, is expandable storage. Amazing how you can just slip in an SD card and get a huge boost in data rather than buying some sort of cloud storage or buying more for a phone.

Well I hope you enjoy your Note 4 @surfyogi! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42