You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphones & Social Media Have Addicted Society - Are You Enslaved To It?

in #technology6 years ago

I'm definitely a bit enslaved.. But I'm trying to help free others and I think social media is critical in regards to how many people you can reach through it. So it's an interesting situation indeed.

I mean, both drug dealers and Zuckerberg call the people consuming their product "Users."

Haha! That's a good one.

Thanks for the useful article! I'm certainly a bit out of balance in regards to this and I found this helpful, especially some of the tips. I definitely need to work on focusing on a subject till it's done and not checking other social media so often! Can be a time draining bad habit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68