Sort:  

nice post
upvoted & followed you

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

Done and BIG thanks @withsmn!

I started a new business not that long ago and I appreciate this kind of content. Following. Please follow back.

Failure is good for us as it help us to learn and get better, and if we don't it will keep teaching us those hard lessons until we do learn :)

I learn from my failure, there's no wrong failure, it's just an other step in your success journey path, the wrong it's to stop trying to avoid failure, never play safe get out from your comfort zone & try till you achieve your goals.

Nice post @anrikevisser.... Thanks for share with us.... @supriya1993

Thank you so much, great info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62