Economic inequality: The real threat of Artificial Intelligence

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

AI is presenting us with an opportunity to rethink economic inequality. These challenges are too far-ranging in their effects for any nation to isolate itself.

American and Chinese businesses will dominate the AI world.

AI-3.jpg

http://www.financialexpress.com/opinion/economic-inequality-the-real-threat-of-artificial-intelligence/736896/

@anothervoice note: Steemit also create challenges for any nation to isolate itself.
See Ya!

Sort:  

Can you do not misuse the tag of #cn?
cn is stand for Chinese.
No Chinese is detected in this post.
This is the first warning,if you continue to misuse of this tag, you will be downvoted.

I am sorry, I did not understand that cn meant that it was in the Chinese language, I though that it was because it was relative to the country of China. Now I do know and of course it would make no sense fo me to use it. I have removed it from this post. Thank you.

Inequality may be the single greatest threat we face today

"Steemit also create challenges for any nation to isolate itself". I don't think i understand what that means

Only in the sense that we are all here from all over the world and there is no isolation here. Maybe the connection does not work, It's just a though I had when I read the statement. Thanks for your reply.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48