AIRPOD AMZING PROJECT REVIEW

in #technology6 years ago

Hi, the awesome individuals of the piece chain, I might want to converse with you today about an incredible task, which is an extraordinary arrangement particularly for some voyagers.

DQmWJZmz9X5NZoA8e47vrgCVS7b5waBUbu1XUEE8kqRipRD.png

Bu projenin adı Airpod dur. Bu proje özellikle benim gibi çok fazla seyahat eden insanlar için muhteşem bir projedir. Biliyorsunuz özellikle kendi aracımızla seyahat etmediğimiz durumlarda yollarda çok fazla sıkıntı yaşıyor ve bazen seyahatlerimizi tehlikeye sokuyoruz. Bunu daha çok hava limanlarında yaşıyoruz. Bu projeyi biraz daha ayrıntılı anlatmak istiyorum.

The essential objective of the APOD Token is to utilize the rental procedure of AirPods units and give a spine to an AirPod economy demonstrate. It gives access to AirPod benefits as an unadulterated aide symbol and gives the utilization of AirPod units. Airpod Sleeping Pod is an uncommon style container unit. Open spaces, for example, airplane terminals, strip malls, railroad stations and other comparative open spaces are intended to be introduced

As should be obvious, we are faced with a superb venture. I am exceptionally eager to be a piece of this promising task. I trust, no, almost certainly, that this task will shake the square chain and sit at the top close Bitcoin.

For instance, you have an abroad excursion and you realize that you should be in the airplane terminal no less than 2-2.5 hours ahead of time. Since you realize that on the off chance that you pursue these circumstances, you don't have an opportunity to get a plane. In any case, on the off chance that you realize that another and little world like AİRPOD will meet you and welcome you when you go early, your stresses and your extremely exhausting circumstances will escape hand.

How does AİRPOD offer you such a little space, with web, power, working work area working seat and couch which can be a bed when you need. Ports, for example, airplane terminals and prepare stations are currently exceptionally pleasant, casual and offer a magnificent space where you can spend your work serenely.

I travel a great deal as I let you know toward the start of my written work. I will converse with you about the inconveniences and inconveniences in my movements in the closest history. I escaped my approach to a business trip 2 weeks prior. I realized that I ought to be at the air terminal no less than 2 hours prior lastly touched base at the air terminal around 2 hours sooner. When I made my international ID and ticket checkinners, it was still around 1 hour and 45 minutes. Obviously, it was a perfect time for me to remain with it, yet the flight was deferred by around 1.5 hours. An exceptionally exhausting and anguishing protein for me was sitting tight for me for 3 hours.

images.jpg

It was presently 3 hours before my billiard plane was lifted and I invested the vast majority of my energy doing what I expected to do on my PC and on my iPad. Above all else I needed to assess the parlor zones of a few banks and aircraft organizations. When I went to a bank relax, I needed to get a genuinely even administration that was relatively equivalent to the residential flight rate, and here the web and administration were to a great degree awful. I realize that if the Airpod were there at the time, it would have removed them from the inconveniences I have encountered and particularly from the perspective of material misuse.

Airpod'u kontrol etmek kolaydır. Airpod'u bir toucpadin üzerinde çalıştırabilirsiniz. Amazon Fire Tv'ye ücretsiz erişim, çalışma masası, kendi kendine dezenfeksiyonlu LED sistemi, uçuş durumunu kontrol edebilir, telefonunuzu veya bilgisayarınızı şarj edebilir ve ayrıca bagaj, kişisel eşya saklama alanı ve çok daha fazlasına erişebilirsiniz.

They are arranging a Pre-Sale this month, March, and they will give a 12% reward in the initial 48 hours. Try not to miss this opportunity. You can contribute up to 300 ETH. See the site for this ad.

What is the Airpod Project Promising?

10.000+ conceivable AirPod Locations Worldwide

Upheld by Real Business Economy taking a shot at Blockchain

Self-extending Business Economy controlled by Crypto Infrastructure

Working model

Appropriation Partner

Income Stream Icon

Benefit sharing 2. Stage 3

Genuine Product

As should be obvious, we are stood up to with a great task. I am extremely eager to be a piece of this promising venture. I trust, no, almost certainly, that this task will shake the square chain and sit at the crest close Bitcoin.

Site: https://air-pod.io/

Whitepaper: https://air-pod.io/wp-content/transfers/2018/02/AirPod_Whitepaper_A4.pdf

BOUNTYHIVE ACC:Subash

Sort:  

The only project in my memory that combines a comfortable idea for recreation and a modern approach to data transfer plus constant information support from the authors. Super! And of course financial bonuses for the participants. Where without them))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46