Groupcal

in #technology4 years ago

20200601_090403.jpg

Image Source

20200601_090344.jpg

Comment

Amazing so far. In GROUPCAL-SHARED CALENDER you make your own calaender according to you plans which helps in making things clear. The other great of this app that i really appreciate according to any event that you added app will automatically sync in real time with your participants.My husband and I are having a hardtime managing our gigs and projects. This application really helped us be organize and manage our duedates and tasks every month. Thank you for this brilliant app. Such a big help! Great UI, fast updates from my device to other and vice versa. Looking forward to future updates for the betterment of this app. Great job creators!So far so good. I like that you can have separate calendars which makes things clearer. I have got one for myself, one for my husband, and one for my little one. It's so easy to see our schedules at one glance! However, I felt that the public holidays are showing too faint on the calendar. Can't quite see clearly. Had to create the PH as an event.

Sort:  

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85