You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Be Creative - Lessons from an Underappreciated Genius

in #technology7 years ago

Thank you for the great content! I'm flattered that I even made it onto a top ten next to this gem! This was a long post, but it was easy to slide through it like butter melting on toast... You really brought me into a higher perception of life with this great summary of Claude Shannon's ideas, and the ease of relation to the way you explained it. I was also a big fan of the stress you put on the importance of nature, and how valuable it can be on my levels to unplug and reconnect to it! Sometimes we experience a reset in our outlook, and something shakes us to a more positive place- this post did that for me. Following, and looking forward to my next batch of smiles from your superb writing!

Sort:  

Wow @amyf, I'm speechless. Thank you for the kind words! I just read your day in the life post, I dig its uniqueness, it took me to a different place mentally that I'm not accustomed to. I'm glad I'm in good company on the hit parade! Glad you're also a fan of unplugging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55