My new Phone OnePlus 6. Great experience so far.

in #technology6 years ago


After much research and comparison between Samsung and Oneplus I finally decided to buy Oneplus 6 mobile phone for myself. Since last 2 months I was looking to change my mobile handset. Though OnePlus is going to launch their next flagship 6t on 30th October. I purchased phone from amazon during amazon sale and got an amazing deal for the phone. Earlier i was waiting for 6t launch but when i got such good deal price so decided to buy OP6 now. Because 6t will also come with same processor.

Personally i am not big fan of apple because of its restriction so it was not in my list. Color i have purchased is mirror black.

Coming to the phone performance, its been 3 days and phone performance is amazing. Its superfast. It has snapdragon 845 soc with 8gb ram and 128gb memory. Till i liked its speedy performance and fast charging a lot. Camera is too good in day light and in low light it's good. I can't say its very good in low light but not that bad. It has dual camera and portrait mode is too good. You can adjust the focus of the frame.

It was delivered with Android oreo but immediately got the option to update os to android pie and did it at the same time. User interface in android pie is far better than noughat the one i was using with my Moto mobile g5 series.

Prior to buying this phone i had read many online reviews and most of them were positive so i wanted to experience the difference with this phone. So far my experience is very good and i am quite happy with phone.

Image source-google images

Thank you.

Follow @alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got a 21.33% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @alokkumar121! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 4.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81