Robots made from the electronic waste (SPAREBOTS)

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends, in this post I will show you my last project that I have been working on, it is about the construction of mini robots of electronic scrap, disused electronic devices that no longer serve, but where many can be found electronic components, I hope it will be useful, thanks for passing

What are sparbots?

They are figures that pretend to be robots. They are made with diodes, capacitors, resistors, leds, wires, cables, batteries and tin.

Although they also use other electronic components to recreate the situations where they are photographed.

What is electronic waste?

Electronic waste is called to all those electrical or electronic devices that have reached the end of their useful life and, therefore, are discarded. Old computers, cell phones, home appliances, mp3 players, USB sticks, faxes, printers, etc. Some are broken and others are obsolete by the advancement of technology.

THE OTHER DAY I WAS TO A RECYCLER CENTER IN MY CITY, AND I FOUND MANY COMPUTERS

AND I TOOK MANY ELECTRONICS COMPONENTS

THEN I ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE AND STARTED TO DEVELOP THE SPAREBOTS

I MADE MANY FIGURES

A SOLDIER

A guy with a vase of flowers

A boy with his mom

AN SPIDER

A guy lifting weights

Another guy

An scorpion

A guy walking his dog

Sort:  

wow
all this are really amazing
your ideas worth so much

Really thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39