You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4D PRINTING: THE DRAMATIC 3D

A company called Natural Machines has made food printing possible with a machine called the “Foodini”

😂 You sure it makes food, rather than making it disappear?!


Very clear overview of 4D printing, which I didn't know about. It has many uses, but I think the future of printing is in using some kind of printer that can move anywhere in space, and can manipulate matter at the atomic level, which would basically allow us to create and build anything. For example some kind of robotic fly, a hoard of them in fact, could serve this purpose.


A piece of advice: try and read your post several times before publishing, to avoid occasional mistakes in grammar and expression. I read my posts again and again while I write them, in an effort to minimize mistakes, I probably end up reading most sections 5 to 10 times or so :P

Sort:  

Hahaha...thank you so much, I really appreciate your contribution...I will do my best to avoid errors...thanks! Noted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64