You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily tech talk.. GPU based databases

in #technology7 years ago

Hello @cuttie1979

Do you have experience with Webservers using GPU ?

Thanks for your post, I'm highly interested in this kind of topics, since i have years working building high performance servers for companies I was always thinking about the GPU power in this niche.

All the best and following you

Sort:  

Yes! This was also one of the topics. But I think the answer is fpga :D

Thank you for sharing such information. I'm already reading about that. I will try to perform at least basic tests, since I'm a benchmark freaky trying to reach out high performance web services.

Also if you are interesting about IT Security you can follow me.

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51