Micro Chipping Program to Start August 1st 2017,

in #technology7 years ago

So I was reading some article today in the news and saw where this company,  Three Square Market company  will be starting a program August 1st 2017 that is going to implant these RFID chips into their employees.

My first thought was OMG  "Mark of the Beast Stuff" that David Icke has been talking about for the last 25 years!

I read the article in full and see that Three Square states that the chips will not have a GPS function, and it will enable the employess to gain access through lock doors, computer programs, vending machines and etc..  “Eventually, this technology will become standardized allowing you to use this as your passport, public transit, all purchasing opportunities, etc,” Three Market Square CEO, Todd Westby, said.

While the program to install the $300 rice grain sized chip is voluntary right now,  I have mixed feelings on how soon this program will become mandatory,  nation or even worldwide.

I look forward to all the comments and concerns / feelings on this issue.  I feel this is a subject of great interest. I also feel that if used correctly these chips may be great time savers, also, I feel, that the temptation to misuse this device may be overwhelming to some and lead to greater problem to those whom it was intended to help.  Please keep in mind this is only my very small opinion and that I have an open mind to see both sides of an debate.

Please comment, share, But most of all Have a great day and stay safe!

Sort:  

Thank you for this important information. @alanbsr

You are very welcomed. I am not much of a writer but I thought this a very interesting subject. Thanks and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36