You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Machine Learning and How Can You Use It to Build Cognitive Apps?

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Excellent post!
It's too bad I let my bluemix trial run out without even using it. Wish I had more time, I am a slow learner haha.

Sort:  

Thanks @akrid! You can always sign up with a new email address to get another Bluemix trial. Let me know if you need help setting that up - I'll be more than happy to help! Also, you can check out Data Science Experience and even download the desktop version so you can play around with it more and build some ML models!

awesome! thanks for the tip haha. I hope to utilize the blockchain course. It will be tough because I'm not a coder, so I'll have to put a lot of focus into it when I do.

Cool, I actually got my hands on a pretty informative introductory guide to the Blockchain at the IBM conference this week. I'll do a review of it this week and send it out to all of you guys!

Wow, I can't wait! Make sure you PM me so I don't happen to miss it :-)

Sure thing @akrid. I'll send you a PM on Discord as soon as I read it and write the review this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44