THE EXTRACTION OF GOLD FROM ELECTRONIC WASTES IS A TRUTH.

in #technology7 years ago

Waiting to be able to enjoy the gold of this delicious mouth .........

giphy (1).gif
You can recover the precious metal by recycling any kind of electronic devices as I explained in my previous post

https://steemit.com/technology/@adamj8/you-cean-be-rich-by-being-a-urban-gold-miner

 So you will be won over by this  kind of feelings.......

giphy (4).gif

As I have been looking for practical tutorial videos explaining the method to extract gold from electronic tailings allow me to suggest this video

Please do not try to guess what the delicious mouth is saying

Sort:  

That was a good post. Clear concise. Maybe I will dig out one of my golden oldies. Looking forward to part 2 🐓🐓

I am happy. That you like it. And I would surely do another
Thank you for the nice comment

I think you are smart to mine the gold. Way to go and thanks for stopping by. 🐓🐓

Very interesting comment :) please visit my profile also @bilalhaider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77