You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar Powered Battery Chargers for $9 and Free Shipping can help Steemit Users in Developing Countries stay online inside "electricity dead Zones"

in #technology7 years ago

was it the same type????

they still work well as batteries!! ill make sure they have wall chargers
i will have to order a better type of solar charger

Sort:  

Around 58 chinese yuan (8.5 usd) at www.jd.com

NICE and do t hey work better? they actually charge the battery well?? I wil send these to africa then instead, i will still love to test theese things out and i can never have enogh extra betteries to carge my own ipone and tablets!

anywway THANK yoou for that image! U should add a profile image so people will upvote you more!

I wouldlove to help chinese with my money! i have ALOT o small devices and electrinic t purchase! i ned these solar chargers AND i need cheap smartphones that can last a few years and have replacable batteries etc i need a cheapp smartphone oR tablet tat has thee STRONGEST wifi antenaee OR something like the #GoTenna which is bluetoothradio antennae expanding your wifi range 1 to 3 miles

i woud love some sort of large battery powered wifi device that can brodcastthe llargest wif signal

Haha, I’ll try to find a picture what will not scare people 
I’m always interested in those gadgets that helps extend technology to far unexpected places.
So far , my portable battery only workout is it to help my phone and ipad not die on long trip back to phillippines from China 
I did send one to my nephew who goes of field trips to the provinces. Hope his solar battery holds up
My father is old school. He has a 12V inverter which he uses with the car battery for those power outages that happens in the Philippines every year

I have heard of the GoTenna but have not seen it in use
I suppose you can use a mobile hotspot and use a wifi router as a repeater. My family has one of those mobile hot spots and its range only extends a few meters so you need something more powerful to amplify the Wifi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64