You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Researchers Caution Android Users About Spying Capabilities Of Apps

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

yup I already posted this 2 days ago and yet I only got a $1 and you get $148..........whatever, at least you should all check mine out, I feel I deserve some of your upvotes since I posted this story but 2 days before this! https://steemit.com/technology/@ackza/uxdt-tech-allows-ultrasonic-beacons-from-ads-to-be-picked-up-on-smartphone-mics-and-track-users-even-finding-bitcoin-users-using I feel I should get some of your attention because my article was 2 days before yours ;) what do u say? wanna help me out with some upvotes? I evenedited this comment to be alot nicer lol i was at first like HEy u OWE me some of that steem! And then i was like, can i HAVE some of that steem and theni was like no that sounds too nedy, how about I just ask for some upvotes and some attention? lol i think u will enjoy my feed ii only try to post unique things and no filler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49