I need a new tablet ( I Also Need Art Comissions)

in #technology5 years ago

tablet-184888_960_720.jpg
I have an LG tablet. I have had countless issues with it since my mom got them, she has the same tablet.
Recently, my tablet screen started flickering. At times the screen will just blackout and it's a real pain to get it back right. I have searched google for answers but could not find my tablet's model. If it's a hardware issue, I do not have money to get it fixed. So I reckon it's time for a new tablet. However, I do not have the money for another one. I am taking commissions so I can save up for another.
Or you can upvote this post for free. Whatever works for you. It's rough when your stuff breaks but you have no money to get it fixed or to get another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89