You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess I Was Right About Tesla

in #technology7 years ago

I actually pre-ordered the model 3 the day it Tesla announced they were accepting pre-orders. My cousin owns a model S and I'm in love with the car and it was the main reason why I put down my per-order but boy am I really annoyed. It's been almost 2 years since I put my down payment, and I still don't know anything.

When do I choose my color?
When do I choose my interior?
Battery size?
Rims?
When can I expect delivery?

I literally put down the down payment the first minute it was made available so I was expecting Q4 if i was lucky or worst case q1 2018. Then I started leaning towards end of Q1 because of the lack of updates. Then early Q2. Now end of Q2 or maybe Q3. I don't need the car now but atleast provide some damn updates. Even the ico's nowadays provide more legit updates then Tesla. It is what it is. Stock is def overvalued imo but still a fan of their cars.

Sort:  

next year Elon Musk will be collecting lawyers to defend against mass lawsuits. screencap this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58