Surprise from ApplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technologies7 years ago

Maybe someone be surprised that The first Apple I was created In 1976. I've found this one Apple II created in 1977 in London Science Museum.
As for me, I was born at that period when Lithuania was a part of Soviet Union, and at that time we could not imagine about such technologies.
Technologies made a great progress since that time. And new generation cant't even imagine their life without internet or smartphones
Thank You for visiting my posts.
Regards,
IlonaIMG_8100.JPG

Sort:  

Hey! I can imagine life without internet and smartphones

Wow! They look awesome those old computers! They improved so much in little time, not also in abilities, but certainly as well in design! Thanks for sharing this cool picture!

That ild ones are so funny:)

Check out that sweet abacus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66