Into The Night - Drum & Bass mixed by Texcentric

in #techno7 years ago (edited)




Track mixed by myself and all video was shot by myself, mostly from the cab of my truck. The track is recycled from another YouTube channel that I abandoned.





Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Texcentric from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hey Tex, I was a DnB DJ for a long time. Still mix and dabble in production here and there, but life gets in the way now. Upvoted & followed.


Thank you sir. I've only mixed a few tracks for some videos I made for my YouTube channel when they started docking vids for using copyrighted material. I've got a couple more that I want to post, but will have to put together some video footage to go with it as the previous video is now irrelevant.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64