You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oliver Kucera ''Live Jam'' (Radion, Amsterdam, NL)

in #techno7 years ago

Since we have quite a few accounts with stolen identities, and they are growing a lot when it concerns electronic music artists, may I ask you to indicate to us you are the real Oliver Kucera? You may make a reference on one of the social media you refer to, preferably Facebook. You may also post one of your Steemit post into your Facebook feed. Let me know through reply to this comment, when done so, then I check further.

Sort:  

Are you for real? Ill post my steemit link on my wall no problem...

Yes, I'm for real. I try to see the post you show in your picture on your Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/oliver.kucera/ and also https://www.facebook.com/revilo.arecuk But for some reason I don't see it.

You have to realise we have a lot of identity thefts here at Steemit, user pretending to by some artists, that is why I ask the question for verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32