You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: I'm premiering my record label's biggest single on DTube: Ken Ishii - Malfunction Manipulation

in #techno6 years ago

Nice post! Cool video, would be awesome in VR! Good to see some more techno moving towards steemit, will follow your label!

Sort:  

Wow awesome, thanks a lot. For me since this morning when the post picked up it's been quite the rewiring in my brain. Seeing that our efforts can be truly enjoyed by people like you. I'll be posting music of the labels I manage (five so far), and I was also thinking about creating content to share the process of digital record label management. Maybe people can learn something as well!. Thanks very much again!, feel free to resteem if you like :)

Looking forward to both the music and the content about label management! Yes, there also has been quite some rewiring going on since I'm discovering steemit. I'd like to use it to share my personal journey into sound and to see what other people are working on. Very inspiring!

just followed you to be able to keep up with your postings !! welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79