You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thumbs Up Crew after six hours of Live Dawless Jammin' for the first time.

in #techno6 years ago (edited)

Awesome @bycoleman, so let me get this straight: I'm not allowed to introduce myself in 8 different posts because you flag me as spammer after 393 legitimate posts?. I believe maybe you should adjust your bot settings or at least check each and every post I've used to introduce myself. I'm not a spammer. My content is original and legitimate. I post once a day. And I've dedicated the last two months to provide this community with value through original work that goes barely noticed. But 8 uses of a tag gets me noticed? Great.

Ps: for sure you are the owner of the @byresteem bot which is really annoying the hell out of everyone with its follow and unfollow behavior, and their SBD transfers begging for money to promote posts, ain't you?

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply.

Certainly, the bot makes no judgement call to the quality of your post, your reputation clearly states the community finds your quality is high.

The introduce "yourself" tag is a once only (possibly twice in 2nd language).

Please consider the introduce tag instead.

I am not the owner or operator of the byresteem bot.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66