You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KeinDAW: Greencross - 'Mind Condition' take 1 - Live DAWless Jam - TECHNO - 11.04.17 - 133 BPM

in #techno6 years ago

I feel like I learn so much about sound development watching your videos and they are true to my nature of one take! I may start using your sounds as background for my community vlogs if you don’t mind? The building effect I think will work for me, I will credit you of course.

Sort:  

hey brother @d00k13, it is a great honour to read your comment. Thanks very much for stopping by. And feel free to use any of my music for your videos. If you need it in a special format (wave, MP3 etc) just let me know over Discord.

By the way, I think you're not supposed to be online! :-)

Have fun.

Cheers and respect

@greencross

🤫 I can’t help myself but to sneak away and touch in 😎

I am honoured to help promote your work as much I can. What I like to do is a screen grab but I may get back to you on the audio file still learning this whole process of ripping internet stuff and the likes it’s good for me too learn so I can teach 🤗

I may not be professional but I hope to be a starting level instructor across the board, see where I get to 😉

Awesome man!, I'm also no wizard but we help each other in the best way!

Starting level instructor right now sounds like the way to go man.

Enjoy retreat time!

cheers

@greencross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92