Sort:  

by the way, if you guys want to support techno, please follow the trail of @ultrablackhole. I rented a 1000SP delegation a few weeks ago and been voting a lot of techno @cubapl @uwelang @iamevilradio @edje @idigit @arcanu. Sorry for making this kind of comment but I would like to raise awareness. We are in the top 150 @dsound curators. Any delegation will be well received as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

to be honest, I thought that @ultrablackhole is also inactive right now. Obviously I am following this account but I haven't seen him posting nor commenting anything for ages. Hope that it will change this Friday :)

@ultrablackhole is not commenting or resteeming only upvoting at this time. I have not the time to do it. However, @ultrablackhole has never published an article. It's only a curation account. You can check the activity at https://steemd.com/@ultrablackhole

I'm asking for you guys to follow the curation trail of @ultrablackhole with @steemauto. So we can together empower the techno creators and supporters on Steem.

I'll find time to start resteeming and commenting again.

Thanks for your feedback @cubapl

Posted using Partiko Android

its a bit shame to say but till now I didn't use steemauto. I explored it a little and I saw there a lot of users which are known for me. I will follow him to contribute even harder in the supporting techno on the steemit :)

Will follow, didn't know this account.

I also didn't know that he is curating. And also I followed his trail.

ok will do boss!. I had upvoted and resteemed this post when it was published :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72