How does bot works and upvoting is done through bot

The Bot Is Online! The bot is currently online and in early testing stages. Issues Encoding…

Hi Steemit!

This is to show how bot works . It is designed to find, upvote, and promote original works here on Steemit.
This is the alpha version and does not yet have all of it's functionalities.

Future Plans!
I will be continuously updating and monitoring this bot to improve the algorithm. It will take some time, but long term I hope that this bot will be capable of checking works for originality and giving them a percentage score based on how original the works is. That author will then be added to a curation list which the bot will promote.

What's it do now?
Not much. For now it is just upvoting posts. It is in alpha stages, but I will keep you guys updated as functionality is added.

What's the purpose?
I want to help authors of original content get exposure. I also want to help promote the best works to further improve Steemit!

Voting Power
For now, I am going to fund the bot with a little bit of steem power. As the bot becomes more popular I hope it will be self-funding. I think once the originality and promotion algorithms are set up well it will grow by itself.

Problems & Issues
This bot is in alpha stages. It is being tested. There WILL be MANY false positives in the beginning. Please give it some time to adjust and optimize.

That's it for now!
Follow @sid9 for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70