Today's TA: The Conclusion Is Obvious

in #technicalanalysis7 years ago (edited)

Have a look at this fine bit of Technical Analysis (the candles were left out to make the chart less cluttered and interpretable at a glance).

I don't have to tell you what is going to happen, it is so obvious:

All these head-and-shoulders formations only leave one conclusion.

Best of luck with your investments!

Get Your Free TA Here. Accept No Charlatans Or Substitutes.

The top image isn't mine, but I forgot where I found it. I will try to find and attribute it.

Sort:  

It's tough to make predictions, especially about the future.
-Yogi Berra

50/50 maybe it will go down.
50/50 maybe it will go up.
😁😇😉😉

You'll go a long way with your investments!

I know 🍉🍈🍇💐
I am a bad trader. I had a negative trade experience in my past.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

great piece of art work, now i just want to see some satire and story to go with it like @nonamelefttouse!

Why? We have @nonameslefttouse to do what @nonameslefttouse does.

sarcasm

outstanding TA analysis Haejin will be proud

I do wonder why this isn't trending though 8-).

you need to find a real a patron swinging a big one, so he can slap your face with it....ahem i mean your blog, with love

Congratulations @ocrdu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yep! I never put no "stock" in it lol.... Kind of a weak ass pun but its Monday you know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69