You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test post- Am I being censored? And other concerns from an activist.

in #technical8 years ago (edited)

No, you are not being censored.

New comments are not allowed on threads more than 1 month old. The thread you were trying to comment on is 3 months old.

This is to preserve space on the blockchain -- leaving all threads open to new comments indefinitely just wouldnt work (though i suspect at some point there will be a way to make some threads endure longer)

that said, upvoted because its a valid question and others might also be confused.

Sort:  

okay thanks for explaining that part but I am still unable to post from my home computer.

Great answer! I was curious about this myself and you cleared it up nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34