NEO teachnical analysis - Possible entry (not confirmed yet)

in #technical7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, what I have here is the chart for NEO BTC one hour candles from Bittrex. This possible entry should confirm in the next few to several hours from the moment I'm posting this.

In this analysis I take into account fib levels, moving averages & the RSI.

I will only enter the trade IF the price actually bounces on my entry target or somewhere near AND it is also bouncing on the 20 moving average which should be somewhere near the area by the time the prices gets down there.

IF the price doesn't retrace down to my entry target and it continues to go up from here I will not enter the trade no matter what. I will wait for the next wave when it retraces. The price cannot be so far from the moving averages for so long, it will always go back down to touch moving averages, you just have to wait for that moment. I do not buy out of FOMO & you shouldn't either ;)

IF the price goes down near my entry target but it is not showing signs of bouncing, I will not enter the trade.

I will only enter trades when the price is above moving averages & it is just bouncing off moving averages, and after I have done my analysis. No matter how many times I lose, how many times I win, or how many times I miss. Consistency is the only true secret to make money in the long run.

neo2.PNG

Happy trading xx

Sort:  

Joder, si es que lleva días disparado como cohete.
Ya me imagino lo que pasará cuando se le acabe el ´GAS´ je je je
La caída va a ser bestial.
Ya llevo dos días haciendo trading y ganando...pero ya me cansé!
Voy a esperar a que empiece a bajar el Neo en "parakas"

Lo mismo digo!

Good job. Try out the Ichimoku tool if you haven't already. Ink you'll find it interesting.

hasn't this more than doubled in the last week or so?

Wow! I missed this, what do you think is the next entering point for neo? Thanks for the info.

It reached 0.01058997 !!
What's the next entry please ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31