I will review any coin if it meets these specifications (High profit probability)

in #technical7 years ago

It seems easy, right?

If you can find it I will do the analysis to find the best entries & profit targets & make a video or steemit post. Please leave it in the comments below ;)

Capture2.PNG

Sort:  

Hello I got one that meet your requisites.

Waves.

I'll be waitng for your answer.

Thank you in advanced

Sorry the RSI did not meet the requisites. But now I got one: Safe exchange Coin

¿Hablas español?

Hola, si hablo espanol. Es tarde aqui ahora pero manana por a manana lo miro. Si encuentras mas avisame ;) Gracias

Creo que la que puse ante (Safe Exchange Coin) es buena opcion.

Otra que cumple con esos requisitos seriaBlocknet.

Bitshares (BTS/BTC) looks like it just bottomed. I'm thinking about going long but I'd want your opinion first!

It Fibonacci retraced to the 786 line then had a big bounce.

BTS not really uptrending yet.

TenX (PAY) & QTUM please !!

Hey guys thanks for the comments I'm going to look at all of them now

What's the deal with OMG? I see 65% in one day so far. Can you analyze it please. Does it have potential to go over $100s?

Review Waves please. Looks to me like it's at the bottom of upward channel. Check also Stratis and Elastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50