Technical analysis in the crypto world

in #technical7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks this is my first post, i don't believe technical analysis (ta) really works in the crypto world, but if many traders are using then it will give the impression that it's working. I have noticed many people selling trading program's, the truth is you could close your eyes and pick a coin and it will probably go up. Look for value in the project and Btc will follow.

Sort:  

I do believe technical analysis work in crypto. Maybe even better than in the stock markets, because these are rigged in my opinion.
For me technical analysis work fine with cryptos.

its depends how far you take it, Bollinger Band, mac d etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43