You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Golem Technical Analysis 7/7/2017

Thanks for the great information. I really liked how you summarized the support points for ETH and how to set stop-limit orders.
I have been using them more and more lately when i trade ETH and I guess i have been setting mine too close to my trigger price since i would have dips that would barely trigger my stop's and did my sell only to see it bounce right back up after so it was helpful to hear you describe the example you used of 249 for the stop and 230 for the limit sell order.

Sort:  

You always want to make sure your stop is under a key support level so if it were to trigger we would be seeing a trend change in the short or long term as well. Loss of higher lows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47