Factom - Rising faster as expected - Charts for you and me!

in #technical-analysis8 years ago

Disclaimer: I am invested in this project!

Yesterday I saw a good chance for Factom to rise if we could take the resistance around 0.0045 Bitcoin. One day later we are trading around 0.0052 and the volume was really good. Higher volume means better price confirmations for us and we can assume that this breakout was not a short breakout.

Yesterday I wrote we can reach 0.0085 for the long run, this is still valid. For short I would suggest to sell some of the owned Factoids. To sell in a higher price is a strategy I choose most of the time, with this I will not get the best price, but can minimize my risk and can balance my portfolio better.

If the price continues to rise i will sell more, but if he comes back it is a good opportunity to increase the position again.
Factom Chart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33