Introduction: A father. Weekend cricketer. AI enthusiast.

in #techie7 years ago

This is all very exciting.

First off, a brief introduction. I am a techie by profession. I have over the years dabbled in writing columns for blogsites and sports website. I am a passionate weekend cricketer. But I enjoy being father to my two year-old son the most.

IMG_4ylus0.jpg

I hope to dabble into things I enjoy the most in this forum – sports, mindfulness, parenting, writing, philosophy, machine learning and general AI. Whilst at it, I hope to learn more about cryptocurrecy, block chain and Steem.

I enjoy reading in my spare time and playing with my son. I did own and manage a sports blogsite that was quite popular a few years ago with reach in over a 100 countries. Work and family life meant I have been away from writing for over two years now. I hope this is the platform to reignite that spark and get me back to writing – not to mention my favorite Rafa Nadal winning his 10th French Open over the weekend. I might start with that for my first post.

My wife is a Chartered Accountant. We live in Bengaluru, India.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)
you are looking interesting so I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thanks. Followed you. Will check out your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30