You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Humans Have Free Will? Not If Big Tech Wins!

in #tech5 years ago (edited)

thelifeofbrian -

hmm...you got my interest but I'm on a dirt road, 1 of 4 residences in over a mile through forest, no cell service, no cable, no broadband. My community is almost literally me turning circles with three chickens, possum George and many deer. Still, I'm not opposed to having my own internet. Ahhh I see your meshnets post link now. Thanks

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Sort:  

Ya you might need to go with a ham licence and use the hamnet in the back country .. but a meshnet can be built up enough using a variety of tec to cover remote areas ... the mesh like our internet we have now will grow to cover more remote places ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31