Essential Phone

in #tech7 years ago

Long time Nexus Phone user here that has been plagued with the Nexus 6p battery issues. I was in the market for a new phone and came across this release this past week.

Its creator is Andy Rubin the father of Android. After reading over the site they have which I will link below. I forsee great things in the future from this company. A little niche, but positive things. Has anyone else heard of this company, or know if it would be a wise purchase?

I'd like to hear what the rest of you have to say and what your opinions are.

Link to site:
https://shop.essential.com/products/phone

Sort:  

top notch specs, great device I think

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

Congratulations @wigglez08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43