You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Tech Is In Your Hands, Use It

in #tech6 years ago

I am relatively new to this technology. Good point about this being new technology. Only recently I joined Steemit and that is one of the reasons why. I first heard about the blockchain technology in a tutorial. This convinced me that crypto currencies are a new techno wave and I bought a little bit of bit coin, Ethereum, Light coin and Bit Cash. Only a week ago I became interested in Steem Monsters. According to the tutorial Bit Coin itself is the Leader in this technology having launched the Block Chain That most Cryptos are based off of. The tutorial was really interesting it was like seeing a part of the internet itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55