You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visitor

in #tech5 years ago

I guess I missed whatever the original post was...but I was hoping to come across you somewhere in the next few days...every Tuesday through the summer the literacy council throws a gig at the park across the street where kids can pick out a book to take home to keep them busy reading through the summer. I am not saying it definitely had anything to do with it or not but yesterday they had their lowest attendance count so far this year and I couldn't help but go back on the conversation you shared about transgender library hour thing....last week the guest story teller was, or very much appeared to be a gay man. Each week the event has gotten more attendance then this week barely anyone showed up...I couldn't help but wonder if that played into it or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43