TechFuture

in #tech7 years ago

I remember when my younger bro died. I was away at Port Harcourt with my big sis. I remember that night. We had to leave the house to go to Nitel to call home with a nitel call card. It did not matter that it was a public place... I cried out my heart, my pain, my hurt...

This story is not about my late brother... he lives on. It's about evolving technology....

We had to leave the house to call... time was when we had to carry cash up and down to make purchases.... now, cards or apps do the work.

Time was when you had to go to the market or shop to buy stuff, now, you sit at home, order online and it gets delivered...

Blockchain and all its many uses and digital currency is revolutionizing the status quo and a lot of people still don't care enough to pay attention. This is one reality that ignorance is not going to solve.

What do you know about blockchain??? Dash??? Iota??? Eth??? IOP??? Bitcoin??? E.t.c. Do you have any idea what this gats to do with you if not now but in the future???

I will keep talking about it from time to time. If only to get you to notice... if you care to satisfy your curiosity, you will be amazed to find out how deep into our lives this matter has gone.

Whichever side of the perspectives you stand, be it pessimistic or optimistic, make effort to find out more about this revolution.

NB: My Late bro was Bamidele Oluwaseyi Temidire Omojola... He lives on. Our first daughter and my nephew share names with him. All shades of WOW!!! Dedicated to his memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35