Introduction post

in #tech7 years ago

Finally, some unknown coincidences while surfing the internet, I have found myself a community that seems to be somewhat likeminded in the wish to create, share, help, learn and in the midst of it all; maybe even earn? 

The adventure of cryptocurrencies have for some just begun, while others have been in this game for a while. With that background, I think it's great to have a platform like this to be able to exchange experiences and wisdom for us all to benefit from.

About me

I'm a 23 year old freshly graduated Norwegian. I finished my Bachelor's degree in IT and Information Systems at the University of Agder this summer. (CLASS OF 17!) My plan ahead is to work in Oslo, Norway this summer with a Proof of Concept Blockchain project, and then move on to continue studying for a M.Sc degree in Information Systems at the University of Agder this fall. 

I also plan on being able to involve myself in some development projects through the studies, and have together with some of my co-students founded a company which we wish to build up during our time here as students and hopefully be able to continue working with it after our studies. 

What will I post about?

My posts will mainly reflect my interests and hopefully share some reflected views on different subjects. Mainly, it will be focused around tech, software and mobile development, entrepreneurial pieces about starting up and about the life as a technology student and worker in Norway. 

I would also like to engage with the community as much as possible, so if there are any topics you want me to cover or share my opinion on, I'll do my best. Hopefully, we'll all get to know each other and support each others journeys through this incredible age of technology in which we live in. 


Sincerely

Robinron

Sort:  

@robinron I think we can learn a lot from each other. I look forward to reading and liking your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74