You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAT Withdrawl Now Available!

in #tech5 years ago

Sweet, yeah that's what I was trying it out for previously. I think it would have worked better if I was a little more consistent. Now that eSteem is working on mobile and desktop I am pleased to use it since I get the same credits for desktop and mobile. 🙌

Sort:  

Oh i might have to try that one again, cause i can't earn partiko points on desktop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Also i suggest trying to get on discord with a bunch of the curators. If they want you to succeed, they can really give you a good boost.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll look into that, didn't know discord was reaching the steem community, thought it would be more of a slack thing. Thanks brother 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50