And the Smartphone winner is Huawei Mate 10 Lite

in #tech7 years ago

huawei.jpg

I will use gaming terms to explain some of the phone's characteristics, as you would expect from gaming blogger. Considering this is my first ever Smartphone I went with non expensive model to train and gain experience on. It goes from 350-500$ depending where you buy it.

In it's basic form the phone is durable enough, but I also added some armor against blunt and piercing damage with the phone case and glass protection.
Water resistance is very bad, so if I ever come upon some ice or water elemental I'll be screwed, diving with the phone is also not advised. Fire resistance is also bad, but that is not really important since there are no real fire mages in my area.

Battery life is very good, it can last for a whole day before you need to put it to rest and feed it with electricity. Battery has 3340 mAh.
Phone also has dual cameras, one with 13 and the other one with 16 megapixels, I'll use it when I need to make some quick buck on Steemit Photo Challenges. There are also two front cameras for selfies, that's 4 cameras inside one phone, crazy.
Inside the phone there are 64 Gigabytes of storage and 4Gb of RAM, it is powered by 4x Cortex-A53 2,36 GHz + 4X Cortex-A53 1,7 GHz processor.

My old Sony Ericsson lasted 10 years, let's see how long Huawei Mate 10 Lite will last.

Sort:  

I wish you and your Huawei at least 10 years long romance :)

Huaweia is kinda cold on touch. Hope she gets warmer later on for long lasting romance :)

Haha, sir, maybe you'll have to do something to get her on fire ;)

Yes, I'll buy her flowers and new shoes every month, make her a chicken soup and serve her some great home made wine. This phone will be living like a queen :)

Yeah, just be careful with the soup and wine...I think she might not like liquids :) Shoes and flowers she won’t mind, I’m sure 😉

Haha I enjoyed the review of this phone, fun and creative way to do a review. Big gamer here so loved all the gaming references.

Do not dive under towers with this phone!

Thanks for sharing, cheers.

Appreciate the upvote, enjoy your content, followed.

I also own a Huawey smartphone for the last couple of months. I love it.

You did the right decision mate

welcome :)

Zapamti moje rijeci :D Zamrzit ces rijec Lite :D
Dobar entry phone ajd :D

Kad si njub ne znaš ništa :) Uglavnom moj izbor je bija xiaomi mi 6 ili one plus 5. Al toga u nas nema tako da sam nabrzaka ovog kupija.

Abit gutting about the lack of fire resistance, there goes my fun...

That battery life sounds great, mine needs charging a few times a day. Great processor and storage. I love the use of the camera for a quick Steemit buck 😂 My camera wouldnt gain me a quick buck lol.

What made you choose this over the Razor phone you were talking about?

Use it with pleasure and expect beautiful pictures with him. Processors are powerful and memory enough to behave very quickly.

There is no doubt that Huawei is leading in the brand of best mobile phones by making great powerful phones such as 10 mate pro and upcoming P20 and P20 plus...I am actually waiting for the P20 plus which is coming with powerful dual camera with powerful processors...This phone is great challenge to others brand such as Samsung and its upcoming S9...Lets see what happens...@moonwalker

Great post @moon32walker, Bathery life is very good, yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34