What is Predictive Programming? | 100% Proof of Hollywood Brainwashing & Foreknowledge

in #tech7 years ago


Hollywood

Its the magician's wand (holly-holy) which has been used to cast a spell on the unsuspecting public.

Things or ideas which would otherwise be seen as bizarre, vulgar, undesirable or impossible are inserted and embedded into films in the realm of fantasy, as well as other media. When the viewer watches these films, his/her mind is left open to suggestion and the conditioning process begins.

These same movies which are designed to program the average person, can give the discerning viewer a better understanding of the workings and the plan of the world agenda. Be aware.

Predictive Programming;

The power of suggestion using the media of fiction to create a desired outcome." - Alan Watt

What is Predictive Programming?

Also known as Foreknowledge & Foreshadowing, Predictive Programming is happening around us at all times. We are systematically being brainwashed to accept future events. We undergo this mental conditioning by interacting with all media including movies, TV shows, radio, magazines, newspapers and video games. Hollywood and the Tavistock Institute are hard at work programming our minds on a daily basis. If and when the changes are put through, the public will already be familiarized with them and will accept them as natural progressions, thus lessening any possible public resistance and commotion. It's mind control.

Predictive Progamming Links;

https://www.bibliotecapleyades.net
http://www.whale.to
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDoseman


Below is an absolutely brilliant YouTube video on the subject by ODD Reality - A great Channel on YouTube if you haven't been on it before. I hope you enjoy! Get Woke!


I hope you enjoyed the content!

It's a crazy eye opener once you get through all that information in that video. Again, massive shoutout to ODD Reality on YouTube for providing us with this thought provoking video, it rocks!

If you enjoyed the blog, don't forget to leave me an upvote, follow and resteem! I'm all about providing steemit with things that will leave you questioning reality or just a good read or watch. Let me know what you thought of the post in the comments! Thank you!


I also want to take a quick moment to make a

Shoutout

to some of the most important yet unmentioned people on this platform that have supported me in the past;
The Curators!
Throughout my time using the platform I've noticed there are people driving the quality content we see in the trending and hot pages. These people are part of the reason that Steemit is a remarkable platform. Not everyone likes to curate or even use steemit for it's true purposes, these people do.
So if you don't mind, drop over to the page of these un-sung heros and give them a follow for supporting our platform!
They are these people;
@starkerz @klye @kpine @theprophet0 @ghasemkiani @hr1 @bobbylee @speda @xaero1 @asksisk


zSwimmin with whalesss.jpg

zUpvote follow resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

Great post!

This is another interesting video made by Betsy Lee McGee about the foreshadowing of the 9/11 attack:

Just got home from work and got to watch this one @heroic15397 - It was a good video. How crazy is it how Rockefella had the watch set to 911 on his watch. This is exactly the kind of stuff I'm talking about.

that's a complex post. I appreciate your work

This is really dumb. Lemme guess, the police were in on it too because you dial 911... 😱😱😱

You can watch the video (3:45 to 5:07) I just put in the comments, it addresses a bit of history regarding the institution of the numbers 9-1-1 as being associated with an emergency in the United States​.

You paying for my data plan? Didn't think so.

Does upvoting count for paying? lol

I didn't mean to give you an order, only a suggestion. :-)

So you didn't even watch the video but remarked "It's really dumb"

Sorry bud, the only thing that's "Really dumb" is doing something like that.

I stand by what I said, there is literally nothing in that video, short of George W. Bush speaking to the camera saying that it's all true, that would change my mind on the subject.

It's thought provoking material in my own opinion. Of course there are parts that will seem "Crazy" I'm not asking anybody to subscribe to this, only open their minds to the possibilities.

One needs to understand the concept of predictive programming before attempting to argue about it and I find your post useful in that regard. I don't fully buy into it either, may all be coincidences or synchronicities (for those seeking meaning), but I find this topic very interesting and like you, I'm open to all possibilities​. It's not a true or false binary question for me.

absolutely! I always love your input Heroic!

Excellent post, please check out my blog which is similar in theme, it is 100% proof that the freemason elite run all major industry: https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@truth365/undeniable-proof-that-freemasons-run-the-world please check it out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49