Tech, HODL, Fitness & Food... Hey Guys

in #tech7 years ago (edited)

Hey what's up? Myril here. I hail from the small country of Trinidad and Tobago, and I love all those things you saw in the heading, along with cars (electric), business opportunities and the likes. I am especially happy about the crypto space that has gripped the world, and I am equally upset that I didn't follow through with mining btc way back in 2012.

I am a teacher by profession, but my interests vary greatly. I am currently invested in a couple lending platforms, and I'm trying to get my family involved in the crypto space as well. I spend a considerable amount of time trying to understand how the blockchain technology will change the world, but I'm not quite there yet. Other hobbies I have are running (mostly 5ks) and eating. I mainly run to keep my weight down... #sigh.

I'm an Android junkie, but a fan of tech in general, and I look forward to making significant contributions in the steemit space. Feel free to give a holla.

Below are some of the maps created from my runs, and a couple pics I took while running. Hope you enjoy and give an upvote if you do.

IMG_20171230_211250_818.jpg
IMG_20180102_092407.jpgIMG_20180102_105307_783.jpg
IMG_20171224_064905.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kennedymyril, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

#bitcoin
Frankly I will do as you tell me but I see first what I should do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69