Sort:  

Its great! Well worth 30 bucks. Plus you can get a touchscreen for it with only a few bucks more. Its really cheap but has lots of uses. Im just making a smartwatch out of it, but you can make mini computers, phones, laptops, robots, or anything really that involves a computer. You imagination is the limit (And your 1.2Ghz processing speed, but hey)

And tech skills! (which I tend to lack) but can always be improved.

Anything I can do to help you (Questions, writing scripts, assembly advice etc.) just let me know.

There are tons of cheap projects out there that can help you improve your skills if your motivated. As well as tons of interent documentation. Hell Ive never even touched an Rpi before and Im already building a smart watch.

The sky is the limit my friend. It just takes time to learn and a creative mind to invent.

I really appreciate that! I gave you a follow and will certainly keep you in mind my friend. Thanks for the inspiration and will to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59