Worth The Wait For Ipad Pro 2018?

in #tech6 years ago

ipad-pro-2018-face-id-1.jpg

So the new Ipad Pro 2017 has the best apple display ever produced on it. 120hz refresh rate, DCI P3 color space, and 4k HDR capable. This is also enhanced by its peak brightness of a whopping 600 nits.
The rumor is that the 2018 release will be much more like the Iphone X with much thinner bezels. I can't imagine them ditching the 120hz refresh rate and we may even see an uptick in max brightness which would be even better for those HDR streams.
It's also rumored to possible get 8 core processor and an A11 chip. Holy shit.

My opinion is not to go out and buy one right now. Just wait for June or so to hear what the 2018 Ipad Pro 12.9" has in store.

Check out the rumors here on this awesome speculation video by EverythingApplePro on youtube:

Sort:  

I fell in love with this ipad is very beautiful, thank you for sharing it with us, I leave my vote

Yes. The Ipad Pro 12.9" 2017 is really nice, but I think it's worth the wait to see about these rumors for the 2018 release.

Beautiful man. Apple products are only to be dreamt of for me, with specs like that, its sure to put a black hole in my pocket. I imagine it'll be awesome though

Seen the Ipad Pro 2017 12.9" on ebay for $680.

I am interested in the iphone you are promoting hopefully more sophisticated

Ipad yang sangat bagus

Hi, take a look at my best of tech blog and consider following if you find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64