The Future has arrived.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tech7 years ago


It's just not evenly distributed.
............................................................................

In other News

Sort:  

Thanks for the share @everittdmickey

I hope to test one of this soon. Not been seen match of this fun toys here in Thailand.

Guess the tech is on its way. Hope to see you in one everittdmickey

Have the best steem day.

Please follow me at @mrstaf

Best regards

thanks...mine won't be ALL that much hi tech.
might take a year or two to float that far..

Wow! I would love to see that in the future.

they're here now...those are all real.

Very cool. But the issue not creating the vehicles, it's the inter structure needed for them to use.

OR...make vehicles that need no infrastructure..

i wish if i could get a chance to drive one of those flying cars !!!

The Ripsaw looks like a lot of fun, do you think that I'll be allowed to register it for road use?

oh hell no
it's rip up the asphalt.

What, you wouldn't be tempted to go through an intersection sideways?

been there, done that, got the TShirt (on ice)...lost it's appeal.

Fair enough, I think I'm like you prefer going sideways on mud tracks, don't get a lot of ice in certain parts of Australia.

guess not.
Imagine ski jumping a road train in ice and snow.
that's kind of what like it felt like.

I'll imagine it, not I ever want to actually do it on a public road.

I didn't enjoy it THEN...nor do I want to repeat.
luckily...no one got hurt and nothing got broke.

I think people will look to this moment and remember

Wow! what a great images. It's really nice. keep it up

Yes Steemit is the future of all social media from now on.facebook and others will become useless in the near future.My upvote for you friend.

Very nice will be nice to be able to see in real life

I wish to have a chance to fly with one of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95