Sort:  

hi @everittdmickey

These are very nice videos, but maybe you will give us an explanation of why and why every video we understand what is happening there and we may enjoy more ... You can actually tell a story with these films and it's a pity you do not do so
have a nice day
@ravivshachar

you're free to do so if you want.
how many posts have you made?

Very interesting @everittdmickey! I agree with @ravivschachar, however all I would suggest is a written explanation or if you mute one of the videos and you narrate over it, or add a narration on before the videos begin. Much appreciated. I look forward to the next one!

go for it.
nothing stopping you

This area is certainly not my forte. I will leave it to you I think! Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84