Acer Predator XB271HU Gaming monitor: My most viewed video

in #tech6 years ago

It's the best monitor I've ever owned honestly. There are better monitors out there but for the money and the features I spent, it did not disappoint. I love the bold red design.

I'm still using this monitor at the time I'm writing this post. If you're looking for an "affordable" 1440p, 165hz, IPS, Gsync monitor, look into this. It's still expensive don't get me wrong, but it's the cheapest out there - relative to the competition.

Sort:  

Hey @end2draw, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Be advised @end2draw

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 2334 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81