TEVO Tarantula 3D Printer DIY Kit Unboxing

in #tech7 years ago

Hey Steemians!
A while back I told you guys that I had used the steem I earned to buy a 3D Printer.
Well, today it came! I'm gonna start building it and I will keep you guys updated with posts as I go.
I am so excited to get started!


Package came on time, as expected. Pretty good since it shipped from Hong Kong.


Box was taped well, very good packaging


So...


Cool!


Looks nice in here


Looks informative


The good stuff...


Cant wait to get building!
Well, Im gonna start building. What a pick-me-upper after a long hard day of school.
Have a great one guys, stay tuned too watch me build it!
Max

Sort:  

Amazing printer. Can't wait to see what you create in 3D ! @buildrobotics

Thanks! Its gonna be awesome - so many new pathways opened for new projects. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66